3789 Our Lady of Anguera-Juiz de Fora/MG-Brésil Pedro Régis –03 12 2013 … Dangerous birds will bring the seed of evil …

Publié le par monSeigneur et monDieu

 

… but in the Lord's Vineyard will spring forth only the seed of truth... Fire at the Palace is the result of dishonesty...

 

 

Dear children, believe strongly in the power of the Lord and you will see that everything will be fine. Don’t lose your hope. My Jesus needs your sincere and courageous Yes. Don't longer should live away from His grace. Come righ back.

 

 

What you need to make don't let it for tomorrow. You live at the time of the great spiritual confusions. Seek strength in prayer and in Eucharist. Open your hearts and receive the Gospel of My Jesus. In everything, God is in the first place. Dangerous birds will bring the seed of evil, but in the Lord's Vineyard will spring forth only the seed of truth.

 

 

Fire at the Palace is the result of dishonesty. I am your Sorrowful Mother and I suffer for what comes to you. Listen carefully to what I tell you. Bend your knees in prayer.When all seems lost for the men and women of faith will appear God's victory. Courage. I am with you.

 

 

This is the message I give you today in the name of the Holy Trinity. Thank you for permitting Me to reunite you here once more. I bless you in the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Be in peace Amen

 

 

 

Blog : Quite as Our Lord used a lot of biblical parables, at Anguéra Our Lady employ many of metaphors, also this message leaves me very inquiring.