MESSAGE FROM OUR SAVIOR JESUS to Apostolate of the Green Scapular March 30, 2013

Publié le par monSeigneur et monDieu

 

“REPENT, SEEK MY FORGIVENSS. FALL UPON YOUR KNEES, HUMBLE YOURSELF BEFORE MY FATHER.”

 

 

HOLY SATURDAY AT 10:55 AM

 

 

 

Anna Marie:   My holy Lord, are you Father, Son or Holy Spirit?

 

Jesus: My dear one, it is I your Lord God and Savior, Jesus of Nazareth.

 

Anna Marie: My holy Jesus, Sacrificial Lamb for all mankind, may I ask please? Will you bow down and adore God your Eternal Holy Father, who is the Alpha and Omega, the Creator of all life, of all that is visible or invisible?

 

Jesus: Yes my beloved one, I your Divine Savior, Jesus Crucified, will now and always bow down and adore my Holy, Eternal, Merciful Father, who is the Alpha and Omega, the Creator of all life, of all that is visible and invisible.

 

Anna Marie: Speak my Holy, Merciful Lord, for your sinful servant is listening.

 

Jesus: My Father stands at the ready to destroy the servants of hell. Only My Fathers’ mercy is holding back the tribulations of man’s nightmares. So pray and continue to pray; this does, in fact, minimized the wrath of my Fathers’ justice. 

 

Jesus: Please remind my children that they must discern all messages claiming to come from Divine Revelations.

They should seek me, their Savior, in all discernment matters especially over Church matters. If my children have a question, come seek Me and My Word and they will know My answer. “Ask and you shall receive, Seek and you shall find, Knock and it will be opened unto you.”

If you hear a prophetic message that you believe is false, DISCERN the message first before condemning it. Have you not heard, “Who knows the mind of God, who has been His counsel?”

 

Jesus: My children, you are now living in the END DAYS which have been spoken about by my holy servants who have come before you. Do not loose hope now, when your Savior is ready to bring the Kingdom of Heaven down upon the earth. I AM your Divine Lord, Savior of all mankind, now is the time to REPENT and prepare for the way of the Lord. I AM He, who was born of a Virgin. I AM he who lived 33 years. I AM He who was tortured and nailed to a cross for the forgiveness and redemption of all sinners. I AM He who will judge you when your spirit leaves your body and you face judgment at your death. I AM He who knows every thought you have, every action you take, every sin you have committed. I AM He who can forgive your sins, but ONLY IF YOU REPENT of your evil, your sin, your actions, your lack of doing something’s you should have done and yet refused to do. Your omissions will also stand before you, ready to convict you and sentence you to damnation. So I say again and again: REPENT, SEEK MY FORGIVENESS. Fall upon your knees, humble yourself before My Father, who is your Father too. 

 

Jesus: My beloved children, I suffered and died on a cross so you could spend your eternal life with me in Heaven. If you do not recognize your sins, then YOU HAVE BEEN LIED TO FROM THE ENEMY OF GOD! Every single soul on earth is a sinner. If you say: “Oh, I have not committed any grave sins of late, no need for Confession.”

Then I tell you, your judgment has been corrupted. You have lost all understanding of what a “SIN IS”, and if you can no longer discern what “SIN IS”, you will truly be condemned by your own PRIDE.

 

Jesus: You are asked this week to find a copy of Examination of Conscience, read and contemplate all the violations and sins against God, you have committed. Then seek me in the Confessional my children, for truly I AM there. I AM your Savior, always ready to save you.

 

Jesus: As we approach Divine Mercy Sunday, I ask that you spiritually take your loved ones through the Novena with you. Shield them from the enemy by placing them in My Sacred Heart. I will pour special graces upon you and them. I see your love for your family members, friends, colleagues; place them into the FONT OF MY MERCY, so I can call them back to My Merciful Father.

 

Jesus: Oh my beloved children, do not give up. Do not fear anyone or anything. Know one can lay a hand on you unless given permission from My Heavenly Father to do so. Whatever is done to you is therefore by My Fathers’ Will for the conversion of sinners and the healing of the Holy Souls in Purgatory.

 

Jesus: Now my children, I ask that you spend this next week in continuous prayer. Prayers for peace, prayers for protection from the ENEMIES OF GOD, prayers for your own needs. I love each of you. I love you all with a never ending love that you will understand one day when you are with me in Paradise.

 

Your merciful Victim,

 

Jesus Christ, Son of the Living God.

 

END OF MESSAGE



Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article