Apostle to the Gentiles- Father Melvin - November 13, 2014 - I call you all… that you have completely trust in Me

Publié le par monSeigneur et monDieu

 

… Saint Paul is still teaching you today by his letters. If you read his letters you will receive a lot of teachings that will help you to follow Me and to be a saint one day …

 

New data by Father Melvin

 

I received a letter today from a person I have know for some years. He wrote this: "Please say one of your special healing prayers for my failing eyes. The Father has already partially healed them. So I wish to thank Him." I have just prayed for him that the Lord will heal his eyes completely. I always thank the Lord for all the great healings He does.

PS. We had a cloudy day but no rain and it is still cold.

 

Apostle to the Gentiles

 

A reading from Saint Paul's Letter to the Romans 15, 14 - 21:

I myself am convinced about you, my brothers and sisters, filled with all knowledge, and able to admonish one another. But I have written to you rather boldly in some respects to remind you, because of the grace given me by God to be a minister of Christ Jesus to the Gentiles in performing the priestly service of the gospel of God, so that the offering up of the Gentiles may be acceptable, sanctified by the Holy Spirit. In Christ Jesus, then, I have reason to boast in what pertains to God. For I will not dare to speak of anything except what Christ has accomplished through me to lead the Gentiles to obedience by word and deed, by the power of signs and wonders, by the power of the Spirit of God, so that from Jerusalem all the way around to Illyricum I have finished preaching the gospel of Christ. Thus I aspire to proclaim the gospel not where Christ has already been named, so that I do not build on another's foundation, but as it is written:

"Those who have never been told of him shall see, and those who have never heard of him shall understand."

 

Below you will find the message of Our Lord and Savior given to Father Melvin. Jesus spoke to him these words,

 

“I call you all, My brother Melvin and all My brothers and sisters that you have completely trust in Me. All that I have told you and it is written in the Bible I will bring about without forgetting one thing, so continue to have trust in Me. The great Saint Paul was a great missionary and he worked hard in many countries of the Middle East and in Europe. In his letter to the Romans, he mentioned that he is My minister and that I have sent him to preach the Gospel to the Gentiles, those people who had never heard of Me, their Savior. He did not wish to build My Church on someone else foundation but so he went were nobody had gone before him. He taught the people about Me and confirmed his words by signs and wonders and these are especially miracles he performed in My name. It is mentioned in one of his letters that a man sitting on the window sill on the second floor, fell asleep and fell out of the window and hit the ground and was dead. Saint Paul went to him and brought him back to life. This indeed is a great miracle and it shows that Paul is a great saint who was always very close to Me.

Saint Paul is still teaching you today by his letters. If you read his letters you will receive a lot of teachings that will help you to follow Me and to be a saint one day. Indeed the Holy Spirit was in him and worked marvels through him. Come now My friends and believe these words of Saint Paul and follow My Church and you will be blessed. I bless you all."

 

 

 

 

Publié dans Messages P.Doucette

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article