Jesus to John Leary: … The manna and bread took on a new meaning in My Real Presence - Saturday, July 20, 2013 -P2

Publié le par monSeigneur et monDieu

 

... In the coming tribulation of the Antichrist, My faithful will need to come to My refuges as a modern day Exodus. There again, the priest will give you My heavenly Manna …

 

 

Jesus said: “My people, you are seeing the physical and spiritual meaning of the manna way back in the Exodus of the Jewish people. Moses led the people with My help away from the captivity of the Egyptians. Once they were fleeing into the desert, Moses struck the rock to give them water. Later, I provided them with manna in the morning and quail for meat in the evening. This was truly their daily bread for many years.

 

 

Once I started My ministry on earth with My apostles, I multiplied the bread and fish for the 5,000 and the 4,000. They collected twelve and seven baskets of fragments leftover, as an example of My generosity. Then, at the Last Supper, I consecrated the bread and wine into My Body and Blood as I instituted My Eucharist. The manna and bread took on a new meaning in My Real Presence in the consecrated Bread. You have had Holy Communion at every Mass for many years.

 

 

In the coming tribulation of the Antichrist, My faithful will need to come to My refuges as a modern day Exodus. There again, the priest will give you My heavenly Manna. If you do not have a priest for Mass, My angels will give you daily Communion of My Real Presence. In the old Exodus they had quail, but you will have deer meat in the evening during the new Exodus. The tribulation will be less than 3½ years of the Antichrist’s reign. I will then bring My victory over the evil ones, and you will live in My Era of Peace for a long time before you come to heaven. Rejoice as you have had My Manna in various forms all throughout history.”

 

 

Publié dans Messages J. Leary

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article