The Healing of Two Blind Men - Father Melvin - May 08, 2014 – I call you … to have pity on all those who suffer …

Publié le par monSeigneur et monDieu

 

 

… There are still blind people today and they need to be healed … They have no faith and they do not know Me … Pray for them that this spiritual blindness goes away and that they come to believe in Me and follow Me …  

 

 

New data by Father Melvin

 

I call you all to storm heaven so that what Our Blessed Mother has told me with come to be very soon. She wants Her Shrine to be built and Jesus wants the two monasteries to start soon for the Contemplative Brothers and the Contemplative Sisters of Jesus. We need money to do all that. Please pray that the money will come in the near future. Thank you.

PS. Let us thank the Lord for this beautiful month of May, the month of Our Blessed Mother. Do not forget to pray your rosary every day and to ask Her for all your needs. She will intercede for you before Her Son Jesus. Indeed, She loves us all with all Her Heart. The Healing of Two Blind Men

 

The Healing of Two Blind Men

 

A reading from the Gospel of Saint Matthew 20, 29 – 34:

As they left Jericho, a great crowd followed Jesus. Two blind men were sitting by the roadside, and when they heard that Jesus was passing by, they cried out, “Lord, Son of David, have pity on us.” The crowd warned them to be silent, but they called out all the more, “Lord, Son of David, have pity on us.” Jesus stopped and called them and said, “What do you want me to do for you?” They answered him, “Lord, let our eyes be opened.” Moved with pity, Jesus touched their eyes. Immediately they received their sight, and followed him.

 

Below you will find the message of Our Lord and Savior given to Father Melvin. Jesus spoke to him these words,

 

“I always have pity on any person who suffers and that is why I healed so many people when I was on earth. I call you My brother Melvin and all My brothers and sisters to have pity on all those who suffer and to do all you can to help them. Pray, pray for them and I will be there to help them. In today’s healing story, you see two blind men on the road and they are crying out for help. The people with Me do not want to help them but instead they tell them to keep silent. Yet the blind shouted even more. I called them to Me and I placed My hand on their eyes and they were completely healed. It is a joy for Me to heal those who are in great trouble such as blind people. There are still blind people today and they need to be healed. Pray for them that I heal them.

There are some who have spiritual blindness. They have no faith and they do not know Me. I am their Savior but they do not come to Me to ask for My help. Pray for them that this spiritual blindness goes away and that they come to believe in Me and follow Me. I bless you all.”

 

 

Publié dans Messages P.Doucette

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article